Dat Phan Online
                      The homesite and meeting place of Dat Fans everywhere

Switch to Flash Forum
This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
You have been warned
BOW DOWN TO KILLTRON!!
BOW DOWN TO KILLTRON!!

I am The Great Zondex. I am a soldier from the planet Zycor. I am here to tell you that a great and powerful ruler is among you: You know her as the "mortal" Gina. But on the planet Zycor she is the leader of all living things.
Her name on Zycor is KILLTRON!!!
BOW DOWN TO HER YOU MERE MORTALS AND EARTHLINGS FOR SHE HAS BEEN SENT TO YOUR PLANET TO EDUCATE AND ENLIGHTEN YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.
Thank you for your time.

Gina rocks!
Gina rocks!

Sorry, but, you people need to get a life.

Confused Huh? That was an interesting post. Shocked

~Captain Jack Sparrow
Dat Phreakin' Amazing!

Ptfff Robocop can beat anyone

Did anybody watch Southpark last night? It was a re-aiting of the episode where the boys get ninja weapons.

Instead of the standard animation, they did an Anime style. My favorite part was when Cartman claimed he had invisibility and was creeping across the stage completely bare.

THose that did not see it, and especially those that have never seen South Park, I can't explain it without sounding like I'm rambling.

Anyway, Zondex sure sounds like Tweak as Captain Chaos.
View user's profileFind all posts by senseiernSend private messageVisit poster's websiteYahoo MessengerMSN Messenger
Delicious Monster
Delicious Monster

yeah! I think that was the last Southpark episode I saw since I no longer have TIVO and forget that it's on. Ah TIVO. sometimes I'm tempted by Courtney just for the TIVO. then I remember that he broke my heart. No TIVO is worth that.

Gina, does this mean that we have to call you "Killtron" now?
Delicious Monster
Delicious Monster

I thinjk she prefers Gina here on earth.

Last edited by Ginamonster on Thu Sep 30, 2004 8:46 am; edited 1 time in total

Gina rocks!

Tony Clifton wrote: