Dat Phan Online
                      The homesite and meeting place of Dat Fans everywhere

Switch to Flash Forum
This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Eddie and Film
Renaissance Man
Renaissance Man

You probably don't know this, but I'm a filmmaker. This month I'm focusing on a film about the White House and the current Administration's government control. It's a 30 second commercial for http://www.moveon.org and http://www.bushin30seconds.org. I don't know how many entrants there are, but it's sure to be a lot.. As Dat Phan had his Last Comic Standing vote by America, as shall I.

Right now, I'm definatly focusing on creating a tight shooting script and casting my actors and actresses. I want to pull this off in 2 days and edit the following week. If you guys want to help contribute to the Eddie Film Fund I would greatly appreciate it. It doesn't have to be much. A few bucks will go a long way to help me make my film--and I'll even list your name, and your contribution on my personal website! In return for your donation (in addition to listing you on the contribution list) I'll also help out with any web work you need done after the filmming is done.. so it's kinda like a work/investor thing. Or, I'll also grant you a wish.. thats, um.. reasonable and I can make happen.. like an autograph from Dat Phan or something.. but not 50 tickets for all your friends to Magic Mountain or anything spectacular like that.

So LOOK OUT for an email from me soon and vote for my video!

PS: Dat Phan has nothing to do with this. This is strictly an Eddie Project. The Views of Me are Mine and not necessarily endorsed or shared by Dat Phan.

THANKS!