Dat Phan Online
                      The homesite and meeting place of Dat Fans everywhere

Switch to Flash Forum
This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.

u play chess?
yes
62%
 62%  [ 5 ]
no
37%
 37%  [ 3 ]
Total Votes : 8

any one play chess?
Dat Fan

Does anyone play chess?
if so please leave some tips/strategies/openings please.

i recently started playing chess seriously for the chess team at my high school and im sorta a newb at it.

I tried once. I lost. Badly. I had an awesome teacher, though.

~Captain Jack Sparrow
Dat Phreakin' Amazing!

i like horseys :)

i kill queen first, than trap king... use their own men to check mate their king by blocking all moving possibilities

Gina rocks!

This may sound frightening but I am 26 and have no clue how to play chess

Iplay, but not very well...

my dad is 43 and he dont noe how to play chess, lol gina hitting her premature mid life crisis already?

Gina wrote:
This may sound frightening but I am 26 and have no clue how to play chess

Not frightening... I played once. In November.

~Captain Jack Sparrow
Chess anyone
Dat Fan